Steaders Win Flag

Newstead wins 2009 MCDFNL senior premiership.

9 Point win delivers Steaders 10th Flag. 

Newstead has claimed the 2009 premiership after defeating Dunolly in a close finish.  A large crowd watched the Newstead seniors deliver a 9 point win.

The under 17s battled hard but lost to Carisbrook.
Posted by: 
An initiative of Newstead 2021